My Top Five: An Introduction

Top Five things has been a game that me and my friends have played since forever. It is fun game that sets the world to rights and makes you think what really is most important to you. Normally played while we are sitting in the pub or by the campfire! The Fun comes from coming up with new Top Five Lists and then from getting something on your list before the other! The rule we made was that if one of us chose something for our list then the other could not have it on their list.  I guess I will have no such competition but when the Lists start coming please do comment and leave me a word on what you would have had on your top five.  Please also leave a comment and get in touch with ideas for Top Five things I am always up for making new lists!

Leave a Reply

