Coming Soon: My Favourite Things

I have been thinking that I really should have something more personal on here. I need to put up more of the things I love. Sure I have written about Edgar, books, movies, my top fives and had a grump or two but its time I added in something that is slightly more obscure and personal to me.  I am not saying that I will be pouring my soul out on some deep personal level. Its is going to be more of a mix between very random and quite specific things I like in the world. So comming soon, my favourite things!

Leave a Reply

