Final Fantasy VII: Introduction

final_fantasy_vii_pc_cover

I have just started playing Final Fantasy VII again for the first time in fifteen years!  I have put this small post up because I want to cover my progress over the game story. I have a few thoughts on how I will do this, most likely just a post describing what I have done since last time. However I am toying with the idea of posting as Cloud almost like his journal lol. Thing about the later is it could take over my life very quickly!  Final Fantasy VII is my favourite game of the series, it was the game that first introduced me to the Final Fantasy world and the story is so deep and immersive.  You really care about what happens to the characters.  I know Im not alone in this! I cannot wait to get into this game!

Leave a Reply

