The Homecoming

I am heading home tomorrow for a catch up with family and friends.  One of those friends Keith suggested that I live blog the entire trip home but as I think all of my posts will get lost in the randomness of a trip home to family and friends we settled on another route!  I have decided to try my best at streaming my trip home via Twitter.  I will post an update with the best bits on here when I can!  So if you want to follow the fun find me on Twitter, it’s locked down so click follow! #TweetHome for all the goings on, the whole group is up for it so should be fun!

Leave a Reply

