Edinburgh: 578

Its March. I love this time if year, spring is on its way, the days are becoming brighter and a little longer, daffodils and cream eggs are appearing and of course my birthday is coming up! I have something special planned here on the Flat Cap for that so stay tuned!

February went well with Pirate Appreciation Month and we even had two guest publications from Gavin and Keith which hopefully we will be seeing more of in the weeks to come. I will however be laying low on appreciation months, for march anyway and try to gather momentum behind other projects. More books and whisky reviews some more top fives and my favourites and if I remember something to mark my 100th post!

Loads of new and plenty if your old favourites here on The Flat Cap to come. Anything you wanna see on here get in touch and I will try to accommodate.  Thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

