Something I Need – One Republic

It’s a banging wee tune, instantly catchy and with a smashing wee chorus.  I maybe had different thoughts than most when listening to this song.  I think most would see there partner or that someone they love, or about making every day count but for me well I saw my mates. I saw summer days full of silly fun, messing about acting like little kids again and having a laugh.  It was for me the feeling of the happiest day ever and if you were to die it would be from happiness. It’s a joyful, lively, upbeat and happy tune that will make you smile as you tap your foot and nod along.

Artist: One Republic
Song:  Something I Need
Album: Native
Released:  August 25, 2013

Leave a Reply

