Never Stop – SafetySuit

There are some songs that you listen to and which perfectly describe how you feel, then there are songs that perfectly describe how you want to feel.  This is one of the latter ones. It’s the kinda love I would want to find with someone, how I would want to love and be loved. I’ll never stop trying, I’ll never stop watching as you leave. I’ll never stop losing my breath. Every time I see you looking back at me. I’ll never stop holding your hand, I’ll never stop opening your door. I’ll never stop choosing you babe. I’ll never get used to you.” It is just so beautiful.  I can see how it may be more towards a girl listening to a guy singing it for her but when I hear it I want to be that guy. SafetySuit is an American pop/rock band from Tulsa, Oklahoma currently based in Nashville, Tennessee and this song Ill Never Stop is the very first experience I have had with the band.  I am instantly a fan!

Artist: Saftysuit
Song: Never Stop
Album:  These Times
Released:  January 10, 2012

Leave a Reply

